La maison d'hôtes Les Bruyères du Mont vous accueille dans la Baie du Mont Saint Michel 12 km du Mont St Michel entre St Malo et Granville  Nous vous proposons un séjour entre Bretagne et Normandie au sein de 4 chambres  et un gîte de charme.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

FIND below some of the 300 online testimonials from our tenants.

Here is a summary of the appreciations left on the main sites:                                

Site Rating Number of Trips
TripAdvisor 4.5/5 101 reviews
Booking 8.8/10 115 reviews
Airbnb - 69 reviews
B & B 9.1/10 63 reviews
Google 4.5/5 21 reviews
Gîtes de France 4. 4/5 50 reviews

 

This makes an average rating of 8.9 / 10 on nearly 419 opinions!

--------------------

FIND below the last testimonials of our tenants among nearly 300 appreciations left online.

You can easily find all the testimonials on the sites concerned.

 

TripAdvisor reviews

Rating of reviews on Tripadvisor.com

Based on 101 reviews: 4,5/5

vbour - Rennes, France

"A wonderful experience"

Published: 4 weeks ago

A beautiful garden surrounds the stone building which includes the spacious and very well equipped rooms. The welcome is excellent, we feel at ease. The best remains to come after a quiet night. On the breakfast table, you will be treated to a farandole of rejoicing: jams and entremets, cheeses, fine breads, Viennese pastries, fruits ... Small cherry ...

claudevarlet - Liège, Belgique

"Pleasant Stay"

Published: 4 weeks ago

The hotel is in a very good location, close to the train station and the train station. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. ?

christianbC64VA - Douvrin

"Very good"

Published: January 21, 2017

Very good home and very spacious bathroom with walk-in shower. Warm welcome from Nadine. Hearty breakfast with home and regional products. Very quiet environment and secure parking. In short, a real treat that is well worth the 69 € asked. Nothing to add except a big thank you, Nadine for your hospitality.

Louise D - Los Osos, Californie

"Two very satisfied customers"

Published Notice: January 16, 2017

Our hostess, Nadine, was very welcoming and obliging. The garden was very nice and quiet. We spent very pleasant moments in the small common kitchen. The room was light and comfortable.

Myriam - Nantes, France

"Warm"

Published: January 11, 2017

Warm welcome in this beautiful farmhouse. Very good breakfast, full and with a plethoric choice of teas and infusions for the amateurs. Large clean and cozy room. Very pleasant night

Booking reviews

Review Rating on Booking.com

Based on 115 experiences: 8,8/10

24 February 2017 - Jackie

France - note : 9,6

Exceptional

- suite very nice, nice deco, good comfort, and very good reception, to recomander.

Gîtes de France reviews

Guest review of Gites-de-france.fr

Based on 50 reviews: 4.4/5

Jo62 - Family stay

Written on 23/03/2017

For a visit to Mont Saint Michel
Very good stay a little surprised by the evening meal organized differently with the tables of hosts we have known.

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Sandrine - Family stay

Written on 02/01/2017

Bed and breakfast to recommend!
Warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff, very friendly and helpful staff, very friendly and helpful.
Read more

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Brigitte

Written on 19/12/2016

To recommend.
Room very clean, everything is there, enough to make a hot drink, a bottle of water, towels, television, tidying up, the decoration is done with taste. The house is welcoming, no complaints. ...
Read more

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Lelefoug - Family stay

Written on 05/01/2017

Very good stay
Excellent welcome and amazing breakfast!

I would recommend this location to a friend.

Google Review

Rating of comments on Google.fr

Based on 21 reviews: 4.5/5

AIRBNB Notice